Up In Flames
by Ashtyn Barbaree

Song written by Ashtyn Barbaree 

Performed by Ashtyn Barbaree, Allan Gibson and Jacob Campbell

Filmed and recorded by Darren Crisp at Crisp Recording (2021) 

Song written by Ashtyn Barbaree and Crystal Hariu-Damore

Performed by Ashtyn Barbaree, Nick Caffrey and Jacob Campbell

Filmed by Garrett Jones as part of The Vine Brothers Songwriters Series

  Recorded in 2019

Rhythm Of The Road
by Ashtyn Barbaree