top of page

This physical album includes the first 6 songs ever written by Ashtyn Barbaree. Her self-titled debut EP was recorded at the Butcher Shoppe Studio (Nashville, TN, USA) and released April 2018. She spent time in the studio alongside some remarkable Nashville musicians including: Jeffrey Clemens, Kenny Vaughan, Dave Roe, Dave "Fergie" Ferguson, Michael Rojas and Sean Sullivan. 

Song listing includes: 
Cinnamon In My Coffee

Head In The Clouds

Not Today

What You've Done (Acoustic)

Fades Away 

Little Darlin'

Ashtyn Barbaree Debut EP (Physical)

SKU: 192914093381
  • I'm a shipping policy. I'm a great place to add more information about your shipping methods, packaging and cost. Providing straightforward information about your shipping policy is a great way to build trust and reassure your customers that they can buy from you with confidence.
bottom of page